Home > Uncategorized > I’ve done it. again.

I’ve done it. again.

It seems that only yesterday I moved from blogspot to wordpress.com, and now I’m moving again. Yes! I finally have my own domain, which is quite exciting!! The new url if you haven’t noticed yet:

http://frishit.com

All RSS followers, please update feed URL. Actually if you read this from your RSS client, it means that you don’t have to update it coz’ I write this post on my new domain, but one year from now the DNS forwarding won’t work, keep that in mind.

The old domain’s feed isn’t working with the new domain, so please do update. The new feed URL: http://frishit.com/feed/

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

